Khant

‘I believe in the cone father’
‘yerwhat?’
‘I believe in the Cone Father’
‘the..?’
“I believe in and venerate the Cone Father’
‘You don’t mean the cones…’
(in a laboured fashion) I Believe in and Venerate the Cone Father’
‘Noooo, waaaaaay’
(with a sigh) I BELIEVE IN AND VENERATE THE CONE FATHER’
(subdued whisper) ‘way   innit’
And after me ‘I..
‘disbelieve and..’
(sound of a beak snapping)
(Sigh) I BELIEVE IN AND VENERATE THE CONE FATHER’
‘ I blieve n vnrate the confthr’
‘Just a bit more distinctly please young Kant’
‘ I blieve n vnrate the confthr’
‘ With a bit more clarity?’
‘I blieve n vnrate the confthr’
‘ Ok that will do for today, back to the crate for now’
Leave a Reply

