Day after boxing day (wrestling day?)

Pretty much the same as yesterday..grey, mild, 10 miles. No wildlife, no other runners (which is a first I think). Felt a lot better, think it was faster, but haven’t checked the numbers yet.
Have been hampered for a few months since switching to Chrome, as I can’t upload to Fetch from home, only from pc at work.All my data is on Fetch, and it does what I want, I have tried others but they are not quite what I want, so I am stuck uploading to Garmin Connect, and manually inputting if I want to update my log.And no, I don’t want to go back to Firefox (too buggy and slow in the last release),or use Safari (yawn). Was a pretty much perfect negative split today.
Leave a Reply

