And zzzz..

on

Juneathon day 8. Lost will to live, yoga 1 hour 10 mins from a podcast I found on iTunes. Lots of sleeping.

Actually, does Juneathon washing count? I did several loads of sports gear, as I am running out fast (and I could start my own second hand gear shop). I am hoping to win the  Juneathon prize of a year’s supply of Halo, I have about a third of a bottle in the cupboard but it is fast running out.

And and and….I won a place in a race next week via Juneathon! It just sounded so much fun, I was really keen.

So not such a bad day really…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Red Hen says:

    I feel your need to rest! Juneathon can be a relentless slave driver at times.

  2. abradypus says:

    I fear that Juneathon washing only counts if you wash by hand and the wring out through a mangle. Much easier just to run around the block.

Leave a Reply

