Chooks down under?

image

Especially for Red Hen. This is the Otago Settlers Museum last night. A whole big room filled with pictures of settlers to Dunedin.
Are there Chooks there? If you let me know names I will go and look.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Red Hen says:

    How very kind of you! But, honestly, please don`t go to any trouble. I do expect to get there some day. And I do understand that there`s a whole ton of other things you need to be doing with your time!
    That said, if you come across any Roddens, I`d appreciate the information. I`ve done a whole ton of research into this already and yes, already have pics of that tribe. So don`t go to any trouble!
    I hope you get something out of it all yourself. That`s even more important. Sounds like a trip of a lifetime!

Leave a Reply

