Advent streaking anyone?

Am I the only person rather thrilled at the thought of an advent streak? Anyone reading who is thrilled about this in the wrong sort of way should read this. Streaking in running terms is like a lucky streak or a winning streak, not like bacon (although I will be nicely marbled with fat) or like Erica.

moorhen footprints

Added to that, Janathon is on the horizon.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. zoeforman says:

    I might just give it a go. Off for 8 mile trail run in a moment.

  2. Red Hen says:

    Yep, count me in!

  3. Kate says:

    I’m not good at streaking (either kind, in fact), but my tri club is also doing a holiday challenge requiring some amount of activity each day. We’ll see how this goes…

Leave a Reply

