Oo-er bigger than expected worm

Advent days 7-10 only contain 2 runs. I worked both Sat and Sunday and just didn’t have the energy. I have run both Monday and Tuesday though. So I owe two runs to Advent, I will try and squeeze them in.

Bit tired and jaded with the whole work thing today. And the massive nagging from WordPress who insisted that I look at my profile, password and military two-step.

However, a first today. I was retweeted (on my work Twitter a/c @mm10666) for a recipe!! Me, the eater of bar snacks. Admittedly it was for my non-alcoholic mulled wine recipe*, so I am not Delia really.

 

*orange juice, grape juice, Schwartz mulled wine sachets (use spices here if you are less of a lazy cow than me), sliced oranges. Heat gently.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Kate says:

    2 runs in 3 (4?) days is still way better than zero. You’re doing great!

  2. Kate says:

    OK, where are you?

  3. mercyjm says:

    ooops, sorry Kate I’m here. Still alive, been a work-slave and rather stressy. Will blog later, promise promise promised. And thank you xxxx

Leave a Reply

