#janathon and the Trousers of Dampness

Believe it or not I cycled today, two lots of 9 and a half miles as part of my commute. It was wet, muddy, dark and sore (I think it is October that I was last on a bike) but I sort of enjoyed it. I was in full waterproofs (socks, trousers, jacket and gloves) though they hadn’t dried out fully by the time I went home.

Harvey is delighted, he has had a late Christmas present and now has his own pencils! (as well as two new mice and some nibbles)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Red Hen says:

    Good lord, you must have some Janathon total worked up by now!

  2. Sophie says:

    Now he only needs his own keyboard (don’t we have some spare in the office?)

  3. abradypus says:

    I believe it! I do, I do!

Leave a Reply

