A quickie

There was a very good lecture organised by the RHS, to which I was lucky enough to be invited a few weeks ago; which elaborated on the health benefits of horticulture, fitness and being outside. While I am the last person to deny this, as both have kept me going in extremis in the past, I have to offer a caveat:

2014-11-29 15.46.22

Do not confuse horticulture with fitness – the above is what a Fitbit looks like when it has been accidentally composted for probably a year. I had been wondering where it was.

Leave a Reply

