Smug

Finally got my arse round to donating blood, after increasingly pleading texts and letters (I have lowest common denominator blood, O-, which you can splash merrily around the place); and remembered that I had read this really interesting article the other day. I have to say that the snacks get better every time I go: a lovely retro mint Club biscuit this time.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. paigesato says:

    oh, I’m 0 neg, too, but noone comes chasing after me for mine!

  2. mercyjm says:

    Ah just wait till they find you! You are the most useful person – they can use O- for everyone, even if they don’t know their blood type. So we are fab in busy times and for big accidents.

Leave a Reply

