seaside weather

This is from last Sunday when I went out for a long run, got lost and got pounded by a storm. This is the storm just before it issued the pounding. I must say that the locals are truly dedicated to walking their dogs in the worst if conditions.

I could barely stand up for much of the run home, so how people managed to hang on to their wee dogs I don’t know. Posting will be brief and filled with irritation until I get my broadband on, as only the phone has a big data allowance (long story). I hate writing on my phone, the Android auto complete is crap.

2015-03-29 16.16.43

Leave a Reply

