Preparing to fail #juneathon

Just to nail my colours firmly to the mast – I am doing Juneathon because it is a good thing, not because I believe I will get there:), though I will have fun trying.

So ending May. A 12 mile long run today, pictures below. Added to that another 5 miles walking due to my parsimonious parking on campus and walking to the Cathedral for the NGS open day (if you are in Canterbury next year, well worth it, charming and very individual gardens). So my legs are tired now, on Juneathon eve; so I will have to think of something soothing for Juneathon Day 1.

IMG_20150531_133337
West Beach, Whitstable. Centranthus in the foreground.
IMG_20150531_131426
West Beach, Whitstable. Centranthus and Glaucium in foreground.
Leave a Reply

