#Juneathon day 26 Long

Whinge, moan, tired, headphones busted. 16 miles very slowly. My broadband is even slower and will not let me upload the pics, so you will have to have more cat.

20150626_131313

These are tumblefluffs, made of Baldric which I have released into the wild.

20150626_135035

This is B enjoying a drink in the shower. I didn’t manage to catch him with his paw in the water, just missed. All of my cats have preferred beakers, but none have been quite so keen on the shower. (yes it is a bit grubby, I agree).

Leave a Reply

