Not a wimp.. sniffle

I did run into Uni, and I was rather slow, but I weighed my bag and it was 4kg (er..2.2 x 4 is nearly 9lbs?) and it is quite hilly. And then we went on a field trip which involved a fair bit of walking, so I am not being overly wimpy about the whole thing ( 9 miles running 10.45 m per m average).

20151009_102236
Spider webs in the sun (Clowes Wood I think)
20151009_102124
This is the point that I decided on mindful running (walk-listen to birds-smell nice things)

Very horrible route as usual. I am seriously wondering if I am going to be karmically disadvantaged for always being able to run in nice places.

20151009_093601
Wings in middle are an egret, small grey dash is a heron
Leave a Reply

