#janathon day 9 traditional token plank day

Yeah I know, I have been slacking this week. In my defence I have been working almost the whole day. The bit that I didn’t spend working I spent picking the hair out of the shower drain with a fork (Ewwwwww gross job) and then making a wildlife film for you. The wildlife film is not of the things I found living in the shower drain. It is cat-focused.

This is B swimming, he has to do this pretty much every day. It is a quiet version of the swim today, often a lot of water is displaced in the process. The pool is courtesy of the Moorhen-photographer-in-chief, who revolutionised B’s outdoor life one weekend in July.

 

Leave a Reply

