ever so slightly faster with pointless diagram

Just for once I took no photos this morning. So here is a graphic representation of what went on.

a. Saw what I think was a flock of about 100 dunlins. They were quite quiet, sussurating rather than cheeping.

b. Turn around point. The sign here: IMG_20150418_094451has recently been graffitied with ‘No Dogging’.

Morning_Run___Run___Strava

c. Is the point where the lady with the insanely aggressive tiny dogs tends to turn round on her morning walks. I assume she just can’t take the opprobrium of her fellow walkers for a long enough to get any further.

d. Is the point where I missed my turning because I was trying to work out why a man had a trunk (suitcase-type trunk) on a trolley on the beach. One day I will fall into the sea because I am being nosy.

One Comment Add yours

  1. ereece63 says:

    Opprobrium is a big word for a moorhen x

Leave a Reply

