Nearly

on

I nearly didn’t go this afternoon.I was going to comfort eat instead, but my hands turned the steering wheel and pulled into the woodland car park, so I thought I had better.

Sadly came in towards the end of a massive three buzzard argument partway through my run. One bird was chasing another hard and having a good old screech at it. The other one was idly looping in the sky nearby. Clearly chastened by having an observer they stopped and went for a bit of a sit down somewhere, pity.

Four miles ish.

One Comment Add yours

  1. runtezza says:

    Good decision — great pictures and four miles!

Leave a Reply

