Oops

I am going through that thing where I write parts of blog posts in my head, and then realise I haven’t actually got my arse round to posting them.

Today I went for a lunch run and saw a heron preening on top of the Henry Moore sculpture next to the Serpentine.

henery.jpg

So. Imagine the above, in full sun, with a lot of delighted children. And a big scruffy London ‘Eron, sat on the top having a good root through his fevvers for dirt. And being very chuffed with his audience.

I did run back from work too.

Leave a Reply

